關於我們
 

集團簡介

帷享集團(AUTOEQUIPS),創立於2000年。旗下有臺北帷享公司、深圳帷享公司及深圳奧凱普科技有限公司負責集團業務銷售;帷享台中分公司為集團研發中心;另有聯威電子、聯辰電子及宇弘科技是集團中專責生產之子公司。
AUTOEQUIPS是全球推廣自主開發產品,垂直整合,一站式解決方案提供商。為知名品牌提供ODM和OEM服務,為汽車製造商提供一級服務。

發展歷史

2000
2000
AUTOEQUIPS Was established In TAIWAN.
2005
2005
Shenzhen ( CHINA ) Production Base.
2007
2007
ISO 9001;2008 & TS16949;2009

生産基地

帷享集團旗下的生産基地位于惠州市仲恺高新區34號小區,占地面積36000多平方米,為全球頂尖車載安全攝像系統制造商,是國內首家專業車載安全影像及安防系統制造企業,于2007年通過ISO9001/TS16949汽車業質量管理體系標準。産品與國內外多家整車廠進行配套,同時,為多家國際品牌做OEM及ODM的生産制造,産品深獲國內外客戶肯定及信賴。

 

研發團隊

帷享集團彙集了優秀年輕的研發團隊、擁有多年的車載專業技術背景,是一家充滿了朝氣和創新精神的公司。
團隊擁有完整的研發能量、深厚的研發經驗。從硬體設計、影像處理演算法開發、系統功能移植、客制化功能開發等,皆能充份滿足客戶需求,也能與車廠進行同步設計,在産品設計階段就一並考量整車工程時的各項要求,完成各項先進車用影像安全警示産品之開發。目前也取得台灣、中國、德國、美國的多項專利。

在致力于技術發展與滿足市場需求的同時,本司陸續與于2007年取得ISO 9001/TS16949系統驗證、2015年與TI攜手成立『次世代駕駛資訊平台研發聯盟』、通過小型企業創新研發計畫申請(SBIR),2016年成立AEB自動緊急煞車研發聯盟。透過外部資源連結,強化核心技術能力,提升集團整體研發能力,滿足各種客戶客制化需求。

About Us

Company Profile

AUTOEQUIPSTech Co., LTD was established in Taiwan in 2000. AUTOEQUIPS group has Taipei office, Shenzhen overseas office and China domestic sales office which are responsible for the sales;AUTOEQUIPS Taichung office and branch at Huizhou city are our R&D center; Link Force , Star Alliance and YuHong are three companies locate at Huizhou in charge of production.

Worldwide promote self-development products, vertically-integrated, one-stop solution provider. Provide ODM and OEM service for well-known brand, 1st tier to automotive manufacturer.

History

2000
2000
AUTOEQUIPS Was established In TAIWAN.
2005
2005
Shenzhen ( CHINA ) Production Base.
2007
2007
ISO 9001;2008 & TS16949;2009

Production Base

Our factory( 36000㎡ space) is located in Huizhou city,China. We are one of the world’s leading suppliers of professional safety video systems for automotive industry. AUTOEQUIPS has always taken pride in quality assurance,our factory was certified with ISO9001/TS16949 since 2007. We are partners for many well-known companies for OEM & ODM services.

 

Innovation Team

AUTOEQUIPS group has an excellent R&D team with professional automotive industry background. Our team has our own firmware , hardware and software engineers to provide hardware design, image processing algorithm development, system function transplant, customization function development, etc. to meet customer’s demand, moreover, we are capable to co-work with automotive manufacturers to take all requirements into consideration during the development stage to accomplish advanced safety video products. AUTOEQUIPS has many patents in Taiwan, China, Germany and U.S.A.

By devoting ourselves on new technology development and fitting market demand, our company has certified with ISO9001 / TS16949 since 2007, we set up the “next generation driving information platform “ team with TI since 2015, and approved the application(SBIR). In 2016, we built up the AEB R&D alliance team. We combined with external resources,enhanced our core technology,vertically integrated to be more competitive on high value-added automotive electronic products.